Contact details

Australia
+61 3 9445 0500

PO Box 1570
Collingwood, VIC 3066
Australia

Jaime Gough – Managing Director
jaime@nativetongue.com.au

Chelsea Gough – Head of Finance & Administration
chelsea@nativetongue.com.au

Matt Tanner – Head of Creative Services
matt@nativetongue.com.au

David Nash – Head of Catalogue & Operations
david@nativetongue.com.au

Kate Mills – Licensing Manager
kate@nativetongue.com.au

Sabrina Robertson – Creative Coordinator
sabrina@nativetongue.com.au

Cecil Coleman – Client Relations
cecil@nativetongue.com.au

Madeleine Roberts – Copyright & Royalties Manager
madeleine@nativetongue.com.au

Nikki Rastas – Copyright & Royalties Assistant
nikki@nativetongue.com.au

New Zealand
+64 9 378 9667

PO Box 8926
Symonds Street, Auckland 1150
New Zealand

Chris Gough – Chairman & Founder
chris@nativetongue.co.nz

Frances Moore РLicensing & Admin
frances@nativetongue.co.nz