Jon Hume

Jon Hume


Jon Hume is an Australian born, LA based Grammy nominated songwriter, producer and multi-instrumentalist.

His work as a writer/producer has amassed over 3 billion combined streams, and includes songs with Sofi Tukker, Bebe Rexha, Sam Fischer, Sheppard, Dean Lewis, JP Cooper, Starley, Busby Marou, Tina Arena, Guy Sebastian, Galantis, Easylife, Ryan Riback & more.

Jon Hume is passionate about writing directly with artists and select pitch sessions with a focus on crafting authentic and memorable songs. He works across genres and can equally create track, lyrics or melody depending on what the session requires.

Jon is also known as the lead singer of Evermore.


Dean Lewis – Hurtless (Co-Writer & Producer)
Sofi Tukker – Wet Tennis (Co-Writer)
Icona Pop & Sofi Tukker – Spa (Co-Writer)
Sam Fischer –  I Got to Live  (Co-Writer)
Ryan Riback – Wrong (Feat. Olivia Noelle) (Co-Writer)
Didirri – Loose Belt Drive (Co-Writer)
Easy Life – Dead Celebrities (Co-Writer)
Kira Puru – Molotov (Co-Writer)
Sofi Tukker – Swing (Co-Writer)
Nico Santos – Unforgettable (Co-Writer)
Kyle Lionhart – Holding On (Co-Writer)
Busby Marou – Over Drinking Over You (Co-Writer)
Starley – Arms Around Me (Co-Writer)
Sheppard – Die Young (Co-Writer)

Check out Jon Hume’s highlights on Spotify here.


Native Tongue signs Jon Hume

▼ Click read story